OrganisatieContactpersoonE-mailadres
Acutus BVPatrick Meijerpmeijer@acutus.nl
Adviesburo RIETJohan Welmerj.welmer@adviesburoriet.nl
Aermast VlaggenmastenJeroen Loomsinfo@aermast.nl
AlbronJerry Klappejerry.klappe@albron.nl
AlmeloFlexBerthold Ponsteenberthold.ponsteen@nl.randstad.com
Arends Houten EmballageBart Sneltinginfo@arendshout.nl
ArrangeGroupArjan Elstarjan.elst@arrangegroup.nl
Art of TransitionWouter Extercattewouterxt@gmail.com
AsitoHenri Timmerhuish.timmerhuis@asito.nl
AT GroepTon Veldscholtet.veldscholte@at-groep.nl
BAM Utiliteitsbouw BVErik Willemsenerik.willemsen@bam.nl
BMDGertjan Mollinkg.mollink@bmdparkmanagement.nl
Boerhof ProjectinrichtersKirstel Leerkes-Boerhofk.leerkes@boerhof.nl
BolletjePaul van der Veldepaul.vandervelde@bolletje.nl
BonkeBen Bonkebenbonke@bonke.nl
Bouwen in het OostenFrits Visserfrits@bouweninhetoosten.nl
BriedeDiederik Briedediederik@cassese.info
BrixCRMEdwin Siebumedwin@brixcrm.nl
BruscheHennie Nijhuisnijhuis@brusche.nl
BTRBarry Kroezeb.kroeze@btrtrainingen.nl
Bureau van de Duurzame KwaliteitFrances Prinsf.prins@duurzaaminactie.nl
Buro BuitengoedJan Bominfo@burobuitengoed.nl
CanisiusFrank Voshaarf.voshaar@canisius.nl
CareaFrank Kuhlkampinfo@carea-online.nl
CoopRonnie Munsterinfo@coopalbergen.nl
CurlycomElise Lingbeekinfo@curlycom.nl
Daniels Huisman AdvocatenKoert Kroezekroeze@danielshuisman.nl
De Delmar KantoormeubelenRemi Groothuisr.groothuis@delmar.nl
De KlupJan Anemajana@deklup.nl
De Kringwinkel HagelandPaul Stessenspaul.stessens@kringwinkelhageland.be
De Slinger AlmeloThea den Hartogtheadenhartog@deslingeralmelo.nl
De Vale OuweEric van Veluwenericvanveluwen@gmail.com
De Witte TulpS. Simonianinfo@dewittetulp.nl
DEAT HollandMartin Nederpeltinfo@de-at.nl
DecianaDeciana Leferinkinfo@deciana.nl
DjopzzSteven Eertmansteven@djopzz.nl
Doen in TwentePetra van der Kruyseninfo@doen.biz
Donkergroen HengeloNiek Veltinkniek.veltink@donkergroen.nl
Dura VermeerMarieke Mentinkm.mentink@duravermeer.nl
DuurzaamsportJan Wullinkjan@duurzaamsport.nl
EetrijkLucas Goldsteeninfo@eetrijk.nl
Eggermont ConsultancyGuido Eggermontguido.eggermont@gmail.com
EmodzTom Velthuisvelthuis@emodz.nl
Engberink Technische InstallatiesArno Broekhuisabroekhuis@engberink.nl
ERMA SportMarcel Schornm.schorn@ermasport.nl
Erve van MarleFrank van Marleinfo@ervevanmarle.nl
ESPSEdwin Jongedijkedwin.jongedijk@esps.nl
ETC NederlandHendry Willemshendry.willems@ext.enritec.com
EurestMarcel Jagtmanmarcel.jagtman@compass-group.nl
EwilgroEdward Willemsinfo@ewilgro.nl
ExplanoLeo Poppeleo.poppe@explano.nl
Expovorm InternationalPauline Hulbrinkpauline@expovorm.nl
Extend MVOMariska Cubukmariska.cubuk@extendmvo.nl
Falco BVFranz Friesacherf.friesacher@falco.nl
FellooMarthijn Groenewoudm.groenewoud@felloo.nl
Float 360Bob Rietveldinfo@float360.nl
FlynthBenno Schumerbenno.schumer@flynth.nl
Franken Projectmanagement BVRaymond ten Brinkwertb@franken-pm.nl
Gebroeders van der GeestBas van der Geestbas@gebrvandergeest.nl
Gemeente AlmeloSander Volkerinksv.volkerink@almelo.nl
GeoInfoSolutionsJan Schipperschipper@geoinfosolutions.nl
GGN Mastering CreditFrank Ikinkinfo-tijhuis@ggn.nl
GGN Tijhuis en PartnersC. in het Veldinfo@tijhuis.ggn.nl
GroenGeldFrances Prinsf.prins@groengeld.nl
HapreRaymond Harmseninfo@hapre.nl
Hardick Bouwmanagement en VastgoedontwikkelingTon hardickton@hardickx.nl
Heavy Load ServicePeter Klandermanklanderman@hlstransport.nl
Hegeman BouwgroepJos Hekkelmanj.hekkelman@hegeman-bouw.nl
Heracles AlmeloRob Toussaintr.toussaint@heracles.nl
HerikonDennis Verkerkd.verkerk@herikon.nl
HeroIkHenri Cooimaninfo@heroik.nl
Hillen KantoorefficiencyRene Konterr.konter@hillenkantoor.nl
Hofman VeiligheidsopleidingenJan Hofmanjan@janhofman.nl
Hollander TechniekEvert Bleuminkevert.bleumink@hollandertechniek.nl
HolscherDavidsMattijs Davidsm.davids@holscherdavids.nl
Hoogstraten Groep AlmeloPeter Timmerpeter@hoogstratengroep.nl
HTZ BVWazken Geliciinfo@htzbv.nl
Huys van SchriftAnouk van Leussenanouk@huysvanschrift.nl
InnovationConnectErik Schapinkerik.schapink@innovationconnect.nl
Integrated Mechanization Solutions Holding BVIlse Buterilse.buter@ims-nl.com
Jannie VleerbosJannie Vleerbosinfo@jannievleerbos.nl
Jazet Sign en PrintRene Jazetrene@jazet.nl
Jong en VeerHeidi de Jongh.dejong@jongenveer.nl
Kamp LederwarenBen Kampinfo@kamplederwaren.nl
KBAGRob Kienhuiskbag@live.nl
Kimberly-ClarkLinda van Rossumlinda.vanrossum@kcc.com
Kiwi PersoneelMarleen Slaghuismarleen@kiwiweb.nl
Klein PoelhuisGerard Wiefferg.wieffer@kleinpoelhuis.com
Kolkman AdvocatenF. Hofff.hoff@kolkman.nl
Kroon OilErik Kobesek@oliebron.nl
KubusRobert Fidderrvfidder@kubus.nl
LeDesignMark Vreeswijkm.vreeswijk@ledesign.nl
Levers ter BraakJarno Kottejarno.kotte@levers-terbraak.nl
Lokaal Nieuwslokaalnieuws@live.nl
Loohuis Communicatei & BeveiligingRobert Withagr.withag@loohuis.nl
Lowik DaktechniekJan de Haanj.dehaan@lowikdak.nl
Lowik InstallatietechniekBen Lowikb.lowik@lowik.nl
LulofHafid Azhimihazhimi@lulof.nl
Lycens Milieu RuimteEGBM Hartmane.hartman@lycens.nl
M-TRiX Installatie AdviseursMarco de Pijperm.depijper@m-trix.nl
MakkingaMartijn Makkingainfo@makkingainterieurs.nl
MEPDCarla Marceliscarla.marcelis@mepd.nl
META BVBruno Mulderinfo@metabv.nl
MicroCenterRob Bekker.bekke@microcenter.nl
Miss Regio NederlandSusan Stundebeekteammissregio@outlook.com
Mulder VastgoedonderhoudMaurits Jansenmaurits@muldervgo.nl
Neuteboom KoffiebrandersJan Herman Reuvekampjhr@neuteboom.nl
Nieuwhuis ConsultEddy Nieuwhuisinfo@nieuwhuisconsult.nl
OrtageoPaul Kuipersinfo@ortageo.nl
OttenschotLeonie Kemperinkkemperink@ottenschot.nl
Oude Nijhuis Electric Mobility TwenteHenri Oude Nijhuisinfo@onmobility.nl
PANalyticalRine van Iperenrine.van.iperen@panalytical.com
PeMa PersoneelsdienstenPeter Krijgsveldp.krijgsveld@pemapersoneel.nl
Persgroep NederlandAlwin Moraalalwin.moraal@persgroep.nl
Perspectief AdvocatuurMasis Mampelmampel@perspectiefadvocatuur.nl
Pigge BuitenmakelaarsAngela Piggeangela@buitenmakelaars.nl
Planting PowerJohan Reuversjohan@plantingpower.nl
Plegt Vos OostHerman Bakhuisherman.bakhuis@plegt-vos.nl
PoppinkFAGRuben Poppinkr.poppink@fag.nu
PratensisGerko Hopsterinfo@pratensis.nl
PrefabJoachim Leemhuisinfo@prefabpartner.nl
ProrestJerry Klappejklappe@prorest.nl
Rabobank Noord TwenteThijs Boswergerthijs.boswerger@rabobank.nl
Recycling Maatschappij AlmeloFrans Smellinkrma@puinrecycling.nl
RenewiSandor van Enstsandor.van.enst@vangansewinkel.com
Riwald Recycling AlmeloEwald Huzinkewald@riwald.nl
Rolsma Lijnolieverven BVBas van der Geestbas@rolsmapaint.com
Roy McCoyRoy Prinsinfo@roy-mccoy.nl
RoyalHaskoningDHVPatrick Ramakerspatrick.ramakers@dhv.com
Rugbyclub The Big BullsKoos van der Rijstinfo@rcbigbulls.nl
SafeFitnessJoost Prinseninfo@safefitness.nl
Safetyproof BVRaymond Neuberr.neuber@safetyproof.nl
SchadeoplossingDaniel Digicimarketing@schadeoplossing.nl
Schipper TechniekJohan Schipperj.schipper@schipper-techniek.nl
Schoonebeek AccountantsAlfred Dekkera.dekker@schoonebeek.nl
SchroderGerard Schrodergerard.schroder@schrodergroep.nl
SETWim Stevenhagenwim@set.nl
SKORobbert Nijhuisr.nijhuis@sko.nl
SolergyArsades Afsarinfo@solergy.nl
SOM=Tom Linnemantom@somis.nl
SowecoReinier van Broekhovenr.vanbroekhoven@soweco.nl
Spit ElektromechanicaMark Entinfo@spit.nl
Stichting Almelo PromotieMarianne van de Steeginfo@almelopromotie.nl
Stichting FyodorTom Notenboomtom@fyodor.nl
Stichting Present AlmeloRuth Damruth.dam@presentalmelo.nl
Stichting TexperiumPaula Konterpaula.konter@texperium.nl
Strukton WorksphereRene Hekmanrene.hekman@strukton.com
Studio MADNiels Neeskensniels@studiomad.nl
Subvention BVFrank Waleczekf.waleczek@subvention.nl
SUEZRobert Tuinderrobert.tuinder@suez.com
SugartrayCarina Zwagacarina@sugartray.com
T&A SurveyMichiel van Oersvanoers@ta-survey.nl
TCPMMark Tuintem.tuinte@tcpm.nl
Tebodin Netherlands BVPatrick Pellenp.pellen@tebodin.com
Ten Brinke BouwmanagemntRaymond ten Brinkeinfo@tenbrinke-bm.nl
Ten Hag MakelaarsgroepMarijke Mulderalmelo@tenhag.nl
Ter Horst WoondekorWilfred Koekinfo@terhorstwoondekor.nl
Ter Steege GebiedsontwikkelingErwin Tijhofe.tijhof@tsbouwvastgoed.nl
TernaryHans Spekinfo@ternary.eu
The Clean ExperienceHenk ter Horstinfo@tce-almelo.nl
Thuisteam TwenteVert Mensinkinfo@thuisteamtwente.nl
TIBJan van den Bergj.vandenberg@tib-advies.nl
Todromo Coaching en AdviesKarin Overbeekinfo@todromo.nl
Top TwenceMarco Sjoersmarco@toptwence.com
Tweetal BelevingscateringHans Schutmaath.schutmaat@tweetal.nl
Twente MobielRob Soeterssoeters@twentemobiel.nl
Unzip TrainingFer Schuurferschuur@unziptraining.com
Urenco NederlandLaurens Pouwellaurens.pouwel@urenco.com
Uzin Utz Nederland BVJeroen Gerfenjeroen.gerfen@uzin-utz.com
Van GelderSander van Dijksvandijk@vangelder.com
Van Kooten InstallatiebedrijfAllard Schoemakerinfo@vankootenbv.net
VelcoWim Heisterkampw.heisterkamp@velco.nl
VervoerGroenRuben Poppinkinfo@vervoergroen.nl
VivoChemNiels Vogelzangn.vogelzang@vivochem.nl
VoordragtRoel Dragtinfo@voordragt.nl
Voskamp Duurzaam BVJustin Alinkj.alink@voskampgroep.nl
Voskamp Groep Oost BVHans Weijschedeh.weijschede@voskampgroep.nl
VTS BVRuben Braakhuisinfo@vtsbv.nl
Wansink en PartnerJudith Vremanj.v.vreman@wansink-partner.nl
Wardenburg Beveiliging & TelecomArjan Scherphofarjan.scherphof@wardenburg.nl
Werkplein Noord TwenteAlbert de Vriesalbert.devries-01@uwv.nl
Wigger van het Laar GerechtsdeurwaardersRichard van het Laarinfo@wvhl.nl
Wijngaard Hof van TwenteIlse Visscherinfo@twentewijn.nl
Wissink VastgoedonderhoudMilko Wissinkmilko@wissink-schilders.nl
Woonstichting TubbergenErik Bakhuise.bakhuis@wstubbergen.nl
Zavor KoffiePeter Grundlehnerpeter@zavorkoffie.nl